Absences

+61 3 9808 5811

Deliveries

Senior School:

Gate 4 Parer St, Burwood

Junior School & ELC:

Gate 3 Elgar Rd, Burwood

Postal Address

Presbyterian Ladies' College

141 Burwood Highway,

Burwood VIC, 3125, Australia

General Enquiries

To enquire about Admissions at PLC, please leave your details below and the team will be in contact shortly.

 

Senior School

Admissions
+61 3 9808 5811

Junior School

Admissions
+61 3 9805 7847

Early Learning

Early Learning Centre
+61 3 9808 0077

Departments

Title Phone Email
Aquatic Centre 9808 0277 aquatic@plc.vic.edu.au
Archives 9805 7536 archives@plc.vic.edu.au
Business Manager 9805 7813 business@plc.vic.edu.au
Development Office 9805 7860 development@plc.vic.edu.au
Early Learning 9808 0077 earlylearning@plc.vic.edu.au
Fee Enquiries 9805 7897 business@plc.vic.edu.au
JS After School Care 0430 024 578 support@extend.com.au
Junior School 9805 7846 junior@plc.vic.edu.au
Senior School 9808 5811 absences@plc.vic.edu.au
Music School 9805 7870 music@plc.vic.edu.au
PLC Shop 9805 7816 plcshop@plc.vic.edu.au

 

ABN: 16005650386
ACN: 005650386
CRICOS: 00334M