All invitations for Class Reunions will be sent from the Development Office. If you wish any further information, please call on 9805 7860 or email development@plc.vic.edu.au

Class Reunions 2019

Class of 2014 – 5 Years

Saturday 7th of September

12.30pm School Tour - PLC 
2.30pm Reunion - The Aviary Hotel
Contact: Eilish Hensman eilishensman@gmail.com

 

Class of 2009 – 10 Years

Sat 30th November

12.30pm School Tour - PLC 
2.30pm Reunion - The Aviary Hotel
Contact: Amanda Fung amanda.jane.fung@gmail.com 
 

Class of 1999 – 20 Years

Saturday 9th of November

4.30pm School Tour - PLC 
5.30pm Reunion – PLC Cocktail Party 
Contact: Tanya Josev tjosev@unimelb.edu.au
 

Class of 1994 – 25 Years

Sat 23rd November

1.30pm School Tour - PLC 
2.30pm Reunion - PLC High Tea
 

Class of 1989 – 30 Years

Saturday 19th October

4pm School Tour - PLC 
6pm Reunion – Neptune in Windsor 
Contact: Jo Lawrence jlawrence@claytonutz.com
 

Class of 1984 – 35 Years

Saturday 12th October

1pm School Tour - PLC 
3pm Reunion - Kooyong
Contact: Kim Hayes drkimhayes@gmail.com

Class of 1979 – 40 Years

Saturday 23rd November

11am School Tour - PLC 
1pm Reunion – The Auburn Hotel 
Contact: Louise Howie (Frew) Louise.Howie@acu.edu.au
 

Class of 1974 – 45 Years

Saturday 16th November

In conjunction with the OCA Spring Luncheon
Contact: PLC development@plc.vic.edu.au
 

Class of 1969 – 50 Years 

Saturday 30th November

11am School Tour - PLC 
1pm Reunion – PLC
Contact: Jane Carter Jane@cartergallagher.com.au
 
Alternatively please contact the PLC Development Office development@plc.vic.edu.au