All invitations for Class Reunions will be sent from the Development Office. If you wish any further information, please call on 9805 7860 or email development@plc.vic.edu.au

Class Reunions 2019

Class of 2014 – 5 Year

Saturday 7th of September
Contact: Eilish Hensman
eilishensman@gmail.com

 

Class of 2009 – 10 Year

Date to be confirmed shortly
Contact: Amanda Fung
amanda.jane.fung@gmail.com
 
 

Class of 1999 – 20 Year

Saturday 9th of November
Contact: Tanya Josev
tjosev@unimelb.edu.au
 
 

Class of 1989 – 30 Year 

Saturday 19th October
Contact: Jo Lawrence
jlawrence@claytonutz.com
 
 

Class of 1984 – 35 Year

Saturday 12th October
Contact: Kim Hayes
drkimhayes@gmail.com
 
 

Class of 1979 – 40 Year

Saturday 23rd November
Contact: Louise Howie (Frew)
Louise.Howie@acu.edu.au
 
 

Class of 1974 – 45 Year

Saturday 16th November
In conjunction with the OCA Spring Luncheon
 

Class of 1969 – 50 Year 

Saturday 30th November
Contact: Jane Carter
Jane@cartergallagher.com.au
 
Alternatively please contact the PLC Development Office @ development@plc.vic.edu.au