Home
Our School
Parents
Learning PLC
Students
Enrolment
PLC Community
News and events
Contact
 
Contact   
Contact

Please contact us with your enquiries.

Presbyterian Ladies’ College
141 Burwood Highway, Burwood
VIC, 3125, Australia
Telephone: +61 3 9808 5811
Fax: +61 3 9808 5998
Email: enquiries@plc.vic.edu.au

ABN: 16005650386
ACN: 005650386
CRICOS: 00334M

Enrolment Enquiries:

For the Junior & Senior School
The Registrar
Telephone: +61 3 9808 5811
Fax: +61 3 9808 5998
Email: registrar@plc.vic.edu.au

For the Early Learning Centre
Head of Early Learning
Telephone: +61 3 9808 0077
Fax: +61 3 9808 8407
Email: earlylearning@plc.vic.edu.au

Web Manager
Wayne Rice
Email: wrice@plc.vic.edu.au

Departments

Aquatic Centre 9808 0277 aquatic@plc.vic.edu.au
Archives 9805 7536 archives@plc.vic.edu.au
Business Manager 9805 7813 business@plc.vic.edu.au
Fee Enquiries 9805 7897 business@plc.vic.edu.au
Early Learning
9808 0077 earlylearning@plc.vic.edu.au  
Development Office 9805 7860 development@plc.vic.edu.au
Junior School 9805 7846 junior@plc.vic.edu.au
JS After School Care 9805 7504 oshc@campaustralia.com.au   
Music School 9805 7870 music@plc.vic.edu.au  
Principal’s Office 9808 5811 principal@plc.vic.edu.au
PLC Shop 9805 7816 plcshop@plc.vic.edu.au